shape

Kontakt

Sul on küsimusi, mõtteid, ideid või soovid lihtsalt Parempoolsetest rohkem teada saada? Võta meiega julgelt ühendust!

Juhatus

Lavly Perling
Esimees
lavly.perling@parempoolsed.ee
+372 510 6116

Kristjan Vanaselja

Kristjan Vanaselja
Aseesimees
kristjan.vanaselja@parempoolsed.ee
+372 52 67 371

Andres Kaarmann

Andres Kaarmann
andres@kaarmann.ee
+372 51 12 059

Inga Kupp-Silberg

Inga Kupp-Silberg
inga.kupp-silberg@parempoolsed.ee
+372 53 447 037

Jaagup Ainsalu

Jaagup Ainsalu
jaagup.ainsalu@parempoolsed.ee
+372 566 27 354

Merle Raun
merle.raun@parempoolsed.ee
+372 51 07 525

Karel Kuningas
karel.kuningas@parempoolsed.ee
+372 50 41 775

Siim Kiisler

Siim Kiisler
Aseesimees
siim.kiisler@parempoolsed.ee
+372 5022 626

Tõnis Kons

Tõnis Kons
tonis.kons@parempoolsed.ee
+372 50 15 640

Indrek Luberg

Indrek Luberg
indrek.luberg@parempoolsed.ee
+372 50 64 366

Kadri Tillemann
kadri.tillemann@vesterra.ee
+372 50 15 440

Henrik Aavik

Henrik Aavik
henrik.aavik@parempoolsed.ee
+372 509 2839

Ann Räämet
ann.raamet@gmail.com
+372 56 453 785

Revisjonitoimkond

Anne Hansberg

Merle Kruus

Paavo Ulmanis

Aive Kalev

Mari-Liis Tamm